Environment

Het strand

The beach

Do you want to get a lot of fresh air at the seaside? The beach of Koksijde has everything you need to make beautiful walks and enjoy the outdoors. 

Culinair

Culinary

Would you like to enjoy a delicious meal after a beautiful day at the seaside? In Koksijde there is a wide range of cozy restaurants and brasseries to close the day perfectly with the whole family. Also during the afternoon there are several options to enjoy a nice lunch. Most restaurants are within walking distance from the Duindistel holiday home.

Cultuur

Culture

Discover vibrant Koksijde and its delightful, cultural activities. Catch a movie at the theatre, visit the fishing museum or take a ride in a horse and buggy. You’ll never be bored at Villa Horizon, there are just too many cool things to do.

Sporten

Sports

Do you like to stay active while on holiday? Whilel staying at Duindistel, there’s plenty of sports to be practiced in the Koksijde area.

Plopsaland

Plopsaland

This renowned theme park for the little ones in the family is a must-see. Your kids’ hearts will melt when they see and experience the rides involving their favorite characters, like Samson and Gert, Kabouter Plop and Maya the Bee … Plopsaland is a great alternative if the weather turns out less than great.

Paarden

Horses

Do you enjoy riding horses? Koksijde is a great place to go for a scenic horse ride. Sports camps with horses and ponies for children are held regularly in Koksijde. This is going to make your stay at Duindistel .

Environnement

Het strand

La plage

Envie de sentir le vent à la mer ? La plage de Koksijde a tout pour faire de belles promenades et profiter du plein air. Utilisez les vélos qui sont disponibles gratuitement à Duindistel pour faire une belle randonnée le long de la côte.

Culinair

Culinaire

Voulez-vous savourer un délicieux repas après une belle journée au bord de la mer ? A Koksijde il y a un grand choix de restaurants et de brasseries pour terminer la journée en famille. Aussi à midi, il y a plusieurs options pour savourer bon déjeuner. La plupart des restaurants se trouvent à distance de marche de Duindistel .

Cultuur

Culture

Découvrez la pétillante ville de Koksijde avec des activités culturelles amusantes. Choisissez un film au cinéma, visitez le musée des pêcheurs ou faites une balade à cheval et en carrosse. Vous ne vous ennuierez jamais avec tant de choses à faire dans les alentours.

Sporten

Sports

Vous aimez continuer à bouger pendant vos vacances ? Profitez lors de vos vacances à la Duindistel de nombreux sports dans les alentours de Koksijde.

Plopsaland

Plopsaland

Le fameux parc d’attractions pour les petits de la famille ne peut être évité. Les cœurs des enfants fondent en voyant et en expérimentant les attractions de leurs personnages préférés tels que Samson et Gert, Kabouter Plop et Maya l’Abeille … Plopsaqua offre une belle alternative si le temps à l’extérieur vous laisse tomber.

Paarden

Cheveux

Vous aimez l’équitation ? Koksijde est l’endroit par excellence pour de belles balades à cheval. Des camps pour enfants avec des chevaux et des poneys sont également régulièrement organisés pour les enfants à Koksijde. De cette façon, votre séjour à la Duindistel sera un succès absolu.