Come and enjoy a blissful holiday by the sea in the vacation home Duindistel in Koksijde

Are you ready for a blissful holiday with family or friends? Then in vacation home Duindistel in Koksijde you will find everything you need, for young and old. You can go on an unforgettable holiday by the sea with 8 people . The vacation home is located in the domain De Peerdehoek in Koksijde. The vacation home has been completely renovated in country style.

Vacation home

The vacation home Duindistel has 4 rooms, 3 with double bed and 1 with bunk beds. In addition, you have the comfort of 2 bathrooms, 1 with shower and toilet and the other with bath and toilet. Two bedrooms and a bathroom are on the ground floor, the other two bedrooms and bathroom are on the first floor.

The kitchen has a combi oven, a large fridge with freezer compartment, a dishwasher. In addition, the house is also equipped with a washing machine and dryer.

Next to the holiday home you have 2 personal parking spaces.

Family-friendly home

During the renovation of the vacation home, we paid special attention to the children. Bad weather? No problem, there is a Playstation, as well as a ping pong table and footballtable.

Good weather? There is a garden and terrace, where children can play. On the terrace there is a passage to a large lawn where children can play.
On the park De Peerdehoek there is also a playground and within a radius of 500m you will find the center, 1km the golf, 1.5 km the sea and 4 km Plopsaland, Plopsaqua and Sunparks Oostduinkerke. You will also find the swimming pool Hoge Blekker in Koksijde and the outdoor swimming pool in Oostduinkerke.

Culturally there is also a lot to do in Koksijde: many museums such as abbey museum, fishing museum, …, a cinema and a theater, …

Environment

In addition to the many possibilities in and around the house, you have a lot of nice attractions in Koksijde near the vacation home. You can get a breath of fresh air during beautiful walks on the beach or the highest dune of the West Coast, Hoge Blekker. Do you want to go shopping for a day, then you will find everything you need on the Zeelaan in Koksijde.

Venez passer de bonnes vacances à la mer dans la maison de vacances Duindistel à Koksijde

Êtes-vous prêt pour des vacances réussies en famille ou entre amis? A la maison de vacances Duindistel à Koksijde, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin, pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes. Vous pouvez y aller avec 8 personnes pour passer des vacances inoubliables à la mer. La maison de vacances est située dans le domaine De Peerdehoek à Koksijde. La maison de vacances a été entièrement rénovée dans un style campagnard.

Maison de vacances

La maison de vacances Duindistel se compose de 4 chambres, 3 avec lit double et 1 avec lits superposés. De plus, vous avez le confort de 2 salles de bains, une avec douche et toilettes et l’autre avec baignoire et toilettes. Deux chambres et une salle de bains sont au rez-de-chaussée, les deux autres chambres et salle de bains sont au premier étage.

La cuisine a un four combi, un grand réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur, un lave-vaisselle. En outre, la maison est également équipée d’un lave-linge et d’un sèche-linge.

À côté de la maison de vacances, vous disposez de 2 places de stationnement personnelles.

Maison familiale

Une attention particulière a été accordée aux enfants lors de l’ameublement de la maison de vacances. Moins beau temps? Pas de problème, il y a une Playstation, ainsi qu’une table de ping-pong et un table football.

Beau temps? Il y a un jardin et une terrasse où les enfants peuvent jouer. Sur la terrasse, il y a un passage vers une grande pelouse où les enfants peuvent jouer.

Sur le parc De Peerdehoek, vous trouverez également une aire de jeux. Dans un rayon de 500 m, vous trouverez le centre, 1 km du golf, 1,5 km de la mer et 4 km de Plopsaland, Plopsaqua et Sunparks Oostduinkerke. Vous trouverez également la piscine Hoge Blekker à Koksijde et la piscine extérieure à Oostduinkerke.
Dans le domain culturel, il y a aussi beaucoup à faire à Koksijde: de nombreux musées tels que le musée de l’abbaye, le musée de la pêche, …, un cinéma et un théâtre, …

L’environnement

En plus des nombreuses possibilités dans et autour de la maison, vous avez beaucoup de belles attractions à Koksijde près de la maison de vacances. Vous pouvez prendre l’air, lors de belles promenades sur la plage ou dans la plus haute dune de la côte ouest, Hoge Blekker. Voulez-vous faire du shopping pendant une journée, alors vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin sur le Zeelaan de Koksijde.